gccf logo

Abyssinian Cat Association

ACA Main Logo

List of UK Breeders

Breeders highlighted in red have kittens available please contact the breeder directly for further details

NB. It is not the policy of the Abyssinian Cat Association to recommend a specific breeder.

Please note that breeder entries on this website are only available to fully paid up members of the Abyssinian Cat Association. Subscriptions to the breeder/kitten register cost 10 per annum, and last for 12 months from the 1st day of the month in which the fee is paid. Please contact Gina Yates for full details. Please also inform Gina if any of your details need updating. Email: kittenlist@abycatassociation.co.uk

Scotland

Pontaby Abyssinians
Mrs M & Miss L Pontello
Glasgow

Usual, Sorrel, Blue & Fawn

 

01236 616 622
www.pontaby.co.uk
pontaby@hotmail.com

Saladin Abyssinians
Mr I & Mrs C Thompson
South Lanarkshire

Usual, Sorrel & Blue

 

01355 903 109
www.abyssiniancats.co.uk
ian&caroline@abyssiniancats.co.uk

North East

Surfin Abyssinians
Maggie Horner
Stockton-on-Tees

Please enquire about colours available

 

01642 888 177
www.surfinabyssinians.co.uk
maggie@surfinabyssinians.co.uk

North West

Linczozo Abyssinians
Morna Lincoln
Lancashire

Please enquire about colours available

 

01254 232 036
www.linczozo.co.uk
lincoln.morna@yahoo.co.uk

Naughtypaw Abyssinians
Gina Yates
Manchester

Please enquire about colours available

 

07401 356 765
www.naughtypawcats.com
gina@naughtypawcats.com

Syrinx Abyssinians
Alan & Val Lockwood
Greater Manchester

Usual, Sorrel, Blue & Fawn

 

0161 928 2117
www.syrinx-abyssinians.co.uk
alanvallockwood@talktalk.net

Vivienne Chapman
Wirrel

Usual & Sorrel

 

0151 653 6428
http://hattiewavetail.blogspot.com
vivienandcats@gmail.com

Yorkshire & Humberside

Abychat Abyssinians
Alan & Rebecca Eagland
Yorkshire

Usual, Sorrel, Chocolate, Blue, Lilac & Fawn

 


www.abychatcats.co.uk
rebecca@abychatcats.plus.com

Midlands

Coppice Abyssinians
Richard & Ann Barker
Warwickshire

Usual & Blue

 

01827 713 275
www.coppicecat.co.uk
mrrj.barker@virgin.net

Eskarina Abyssinians
Morag & Gary Richardson
Peterborough

Usual, Sorrel, Blue & Fawn

 

01733 810 972 or 07595 750 660
www.eskarina.co.uk
morag@eskarina.co.uk

South West

Highlight Abyssinians
Lydia Barrett
Gloucestershire

Usual, Sorrel, Blue, Fawn, Red, Tortie,
Usual-Silver, Sorrel-Silver, Blue-Silver and Fawn-Silver

01594 860 858
www.highlightabys.co.uk
lydiabarrett@hotmail.com

Marjanwa Abyssinians
Jane Murray
Somerset

Usual, Blue, Sorrel & Tortie

 

01278 761 960

jane.murray@btinternet.com

South East

Essance Abyssinians
Dr Belinda Stott
Folkestone

Please enquire about colours available

 

01303 189 624
www.essanceabyssinianscats.co.uk
sulasoup@yahoo.co.uk

Marifiki Abyssinians
Jayn Stapleton
Worthing

Usual, Sorrel, Blue & Fawn

 

07745 241 792
www.marifiki.co.uk
jayn@marifiki.co.uk